Skip to main content

Rachael Banks, Vice-Chair
Visual Arts
College of Arts and Sciences
banksr2@nku.edu
Term 2021-2023

Nicholas Caporusso
Computer Science
College of Informatics
caporusson1@nku.edu
Term 2021-2023

Linda Dynan
Economics
College of Business
dynan1@nku.edu
Term 2021-2023

Doug Feldman
Education
College of Education
felmannd1@nku.edu@nku.edu
Term 2022-2024

Craig Holloman
Director, Research, Grants and Contracts
Graduate Education, Research and Outreach
hollomans1@nku.edu
ex-officio

Eric Jackson
Associate Dean
College of Arts and Sciences
Jacksoner@nku.edu
Term 2022-2023

Madhura Kulkarni
CINSAM
College of Arts and Sciences
kulkarnim2@nku.edu
ex-officio

Jessica Kratzer
Graduate Council
Kratzerj@nku.edu
ex-officio

 

 
cq-text-component-placeholder

Samantha Langley
Vice Provost Graduate Education, Research & Outreach
Graduate Education, Research and Outreach 
langleys1@nku.edu

Michael Mannheimer
Chase - Instruction
Chase College of Law
Mannheimem@nku.edu
Term 2022-2024

Mark Neikirk
Scripps Howard Center
Graduate Education, Research and Outreach
neikirkm1@nku.edu
ex-officio

Kobena Osam
Organizational Leadership
College of Arts and Sciences
osame1@nku.edu
Term 2021-2023

Shauna Reilly, URC Chair
Institute for Student Research & Creative Activity
Graduate Education, Research and Outreach
reillys3@nku.edu
ex-officio

Christian Sheehy
Digital Scholarship and Communication Services
Steely Library
sheehyc@nku.edu
Term 2021-2023

Lynne Zajac
Advanced Nursing Studies
College of Health and Human Services
zajacl1@nku.edu
Term 2022-2024

 

cq-text-component-placeholder