Skip to main content
cq-text-component-placeholder

Contact Us

(859) 572-5486

alumni@nku.edu

Nunn Drive, Highland Heights, KY 41099

 

Follow us on Social Media

 

Get Involved

Interested in getting back on campus and volunteering with our NKU community? Fill out this interest form.

Make a Gift  

There are many ways to make a gift to NKU. Learn how you can make an impact today.

 

 


Meet Our Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving Team


Julie

Amy Arbino Wylie '92

Senior Director of Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving

arbinoa1@nku.edu

Jodi Zerbe

Jodi Zerbe '12

Director of Annual Giving

zerbej1@nku.edu

Olivia Moragne

Olivia Moragne '11

Associate Director of Alumni Engagement

moragneo1@nku.edu

Flynn

Patrick Flynn Ashley '13 '15

Assistant Director of Alumni Outreach and Digital Engagement

ashleyp1@nku.edu

Flynn

Andi Sharp

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

sharpa5@nku.edu

Leslie schultz

Leslie Schultz

Coordinator of Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving

schultzl3@nku.edu

Autumn

Autumn Segrest '20

Digital Specialist

segresta1@nku.edu

 

 


Alumni By the numbers


 


About NKU


cq-text-component-placeholder

NKU At A Glance

Come to Campus

Alumni

Alma Mater

Northern, let your vision lead us,
Hearts of women, men and youth.
Help us seek the higher virtues,
Guide us to the greater truth.
Northern, Northern, alma mater,
May our lives enrich your name.
And in time leave us, your children,
Better far than when we came.

Alumni

Fight Song

Northern Kentucky (Lets go Norse) for the black and the white and gold.
Into battle we stride, fighting onward with pride, shouting Victor's mighty roar "Go Norse"
So hear come the champions, standing tall. Always strong and always brave. For when the mighty all fall down still our banner waves.