Cadre / Staff

Profile picture of Michael Marchetti

Michael Marchetti

Professor of Military Science, Military Science

marchettim3@xavier.edu

St. Barbara Hall

Phone: 513-745-1060

Fax: 513-745-1065

ML 6211

Profile picture of Brian McGroarty

Brian McGoarty

Senior Military Instructor, Military Science

mcgroartyb@xavier.edu

St. Barbara Hall

Phone: 513-745-1061

Fax: 513-745-1065

ML 6211

Profile picture of Joshua Causie

Joshua Causie

Assistant Professor of Military Science, Military Science

causiej@xavier.edu

St. Barbara Hall

Phone: 513-745-3643

Fax: 513-745-1065

ML 621

Profile picture of Matthew Bednar

Matthew Bednar

Assistant Professor of Military Science, Military Science

bednarm1@xavier.edu

St. Barbara Hall

Phone: 513-745-1062

Fax: 513-745-1065

ML 6211

Profile picture of Jason Schreck

Jason Schreck

Military Science Instructor, Military Science

Schreckj1@xavier.edu

St. Barbara Hall

Phone: 513-745-1064

Fax: 513-745-1065

ML 6211

empty profile picture

Mark Jackson

Military Science Instructor, Military Science

jacksonm32@xavier.edu

St. Barbara Hall

Phone: 513-745-2075

Fax: 513-745-1065

ML 621

empty profile picture

Chris Rowland

Recruiting Operations Officer, Military Science

rowlandc4@xavier.edu

St. Barbara Hall

Phone: 513-745-1066

Fax: 513-745-1065

ML 6211

empty profile picture

Tom Minton

Program Administrator, Military Science

mintont@xavier.edu

St. Barbara Hall

Phone: 513-745-3647

ML 6211