Executive Board

 

Sami Dada

President

dadas1@nku.edu

(513) 491-1668

Erica Bluford

Vice President

bluforde1@nku.edu

(859) 462-6110

 

Hannah Edelen

Secretary of Public Relations

edelenh1@nku.edu

(859) 481-4242

Currently Unfilled

Secretary of Student Involvement


 

Ethan K. Losier

Secretary of Administration

losiere1@nku.edu

(859) 907-4226

Janiah Miller

Committee Chairman of Academic Affairs

millerj61@nku.edu

Evan Berkemeyer

Committee Chairman of University Improvements

berkemeyee1@nku.edu

Jachelle Sologuren

Committee Chairman of Student Rights

sologurenj1@nku.edu

Taylor Gagne

Chief of Staff

gagnet1@nku.edu

Hunter Poindexter

 Chief Justice

poindextehh1@nku.edu

Senators

Name Email
Titillayo Akakpo akakpot1@nku.edu
Roberto Amazendes amazendesr1@nku.edu
Jake Anderson andersonj23@nku.edu
Emmanuella Asiedu asiedue1@nku.edu
Presley Bryant bryantp4@nku.edu
Beth Carpenter carpentera8@nku.edu
Miriam Davis davism28@nku.edu
Paula Gagne gagnep1@nku.edu
Madison Jones jonesm67@nku.edu
Madison Juarez juarezm1@nku.edu
Jarrett Lopez lopezj1@nku.edu
Noah Marcum marcumn3@nku.edu
Brenda Moran moranb1@nku.edu
Adja Ndoye ndoyea1@nku.edu
Mizuho Niizeki niizekim1@nku.edu
Onyi Okorie okorieo1@nku.edu
Nahawa Sesay sesayn1@nku.edu
Jeremy Sweet sweetj1@nku.edu
Allison Vesgas vesgasa1@nku.edu
Alexandria Voland volanda1@nku.edu
Noel Waltz waltzh1@nku.edu
Adam Zarnowski zarnowskia1@nku.edu

Justices

Name Email
Christian Dichoso dichosoc1@nku.edu
Haley Madden maddenh2@nku.edu
Benjamin Sanning sanningb2@nku.edu
Lindsay Wright wrightl11@nku.edu
Please contact any member of the Student Government Association with concerns, questions, or to voice your opinion. We represent you, the student body. So please contact us at any time and we will do our best to help you.