Skip to main content

Executive Board

 

IMG_4326
cq-text-component-placeholder

Executive Cabinet

Photo of SGA President Lauren Goodwin

Lauren Goodwin

President

goodwinl2@nku.edu

IMG_4283

Mia Derks

Vice President

derksm1@nku.edu

cq-text-component-placeholder
IMG_4317

Emily Miller

Secretary of Public Relations

millere19@nku.edu

IMG_4267

Allan Millward

Secretary of Student Involvement

millwarda1@nku.edu

IMG_4277

Stephen Cordle

Secretary of Administration

cordles1@nku.edu

cq-text-component-placeholder

Committee Chairs

IMG_4301

Ronald Delgado

Chairman, Student Rights & Advocacy Committee

delgador5@nku.edu

IMG_4295

Hanson Nguyen

Chairman, University Improvements Committee

nguyenh6@nku.edu

IMG_4263

Hannah Miller

Chairwoman, Academic Excellence Committee

millerh10@nku.edu

cq-text-component-placeholder

Ex-Officio Officers

IMG_4289

Jacob Wilson

Chief of Staff

wilsonj58@nku.edu

IMG_4309

TJ Cleary

 Chief Justice

clearyt1@nku.edu

cq-text-component-placeholder

Senators

Name Email
Trevor Abraham abrahamt1@nku.edu
Jude Ampfer ampferj3@nku.edu
Karla Arango arangok1@nku.edu
Jacob Barth barthj6@nku.edu
Aliya Cannon cannona8@nku.edu
Katherine Carter carterk15@nku.edu
Jackson Coates coatesj1@nku.edu
El Goebel goebele1@nku.edu
Natalie Goodwin goodwinn2@nku.edu
Peyton Hall hallp9@nku.edu
Trevor Hewins hewinst1@nku.edu
Kaitlin Minniefield minniefieldk1@nku.edu
Mohamed Omar omarm1@nku.edu
Mia Potter potterm2@nku.edu
Jimmy Renton rentonj1@nku.edu
Lily Sis sisl1@nku.edu
Xavier Sullivan sullivanx1@nku.edu
Tanner Stevenson stevensonf1@nku.edu
Isaac Turner turneri2@nku.edu
Adam Uhlenbrock uhlenbrocka1@nku.edu
Jacob Weis weisj2@nku.edu

Justices

Name Email
Carlos Garcia garciac4@nku.edu
Luke Price pricel6@nku.edu
Christopher Prince princec1@nku.edu
Please contact any member of the Student Government Association with concerns, questions, or to voice your opinion. We represent you, the student body. Contact us at any time and we will do our best to help you.