Executive Board

 

Hannah Edelen

President

edelenh1@nku.edu

 

 

Matt Frey

Vice President

freym2@nku.edu

 

 

Katie Mitchell

Secretary of Public Relations

mitchellk13@nku.edu

Jordan White

Secretary of Student Involvement

whitej30@nku.edu

 



 

Mick Nelson

Secretary of Administration

nelsonm12@nku.edu

Janiah Miller

Committee Chairman of Student Rights

millerj61@nku.edu

Paula Marie Gagne

Committee Chairman of University Improvements

gagnep1@nku.edu

Jarrett Lopez

Committee Chairman of Academic Affairs

lopezj1@nku.edu

Jake Anderson

Chief of Staff

andersonj23@nku.edu

Travis Roy

 Chief Justice

royt2@nku.edu

Senators

Name Email
Kolawole Akinrele akinrelek1@nku.edu
Roberto Amazendes amazendesr1@nku.edu
Chinedu Asinguo asinugoc1@nku.edu
Trayonna Barnes barnest4@nku.edu
Jontay Brown brownj59@nku.edu
Brynn Cahal cahals1@nku.edu
Ethan Craig craige3@nku.edu
Shayla Delamar delamars1@nku.edu
Zachary Dichtl dichtlz1@nku.edu
Sochi Duru durus1@nku.edu
Joy Flowers flowerso1@nku.edu
Russ Gifford giffordr1@nku.edu
Kris Henderson hendersonk13@nku.edu
Gabriel Holmes holmesg2@nku.edu
Madison Juarez juarezm1@nku.edu
Alex Kuderer kuderera1@nku.edu
Keara McClellan mcclellank2@nku.edu
Allan Millward millwarda1@nku.edu
Christian Ramirez ramirezc1@nku.edu
Kimberly Sparks sparksk7@nku.edu
Houston Weedn weednv1@nku.edu
Blake Weimer weimerb1@nku.edu
Karim Zein zeink1@nku.edu

Justices

Name Email
Travis Roy royt2@mymail.nku.edu
Shelby Sanford sanfords1@mymail.nku.edu
Noah Cullen cullenn1@mymail.nku.edu
   
Please contact any member of the Student Government Association with concerns, questions, or to voice your opinion. We represent you, the student body. So please contact us at any time and we will do our best to help you.