Skip to main content

Our Faculty:

Matt Birkenhauer: birkenhauerm@nku.edu

Ann Harris: harrisa29@nku.edu

Paul Simpson: simpsonp3@nku.edu

Nancy Zwick: zwickn@nku.edu

Tatiana Paradella-Bradley: bradleyt3@nku.edu

Nicole Dillard: dillardn1@nku.edu

OUR STAFF:

Sherry Cucchiara: cucchiara@nku.edu

OUR STUDENT EMPLOYEE:

Tori Hagedorn: hagedornt1@mymail.nku.edu