Skip to main content

Our Faculty:

Matt Birkenhauer: birkenhauerm@nku.edu

Sam Lapin: lapin@nku.edu

Kim Johnson-Spratt: johnsonsprat@nku.edu

Ann Harris: harrisa29@nku.edu

Michael Clark: clarkm4@nku.edu

James Skaggs: skaggsj@nku.edu

Leslie Russo: russol1@nku.edu

Rick Brockmeier: brockmeief1@nku.edu

Sherry Cucchiara
Sherry Cucchiara
Director
(859)824-3630
cucchiara@nku.edu