Office of Institutional Research

To request information from the Office of Institutional Research please contact the department email address.

irstaff@nku.edu

 

Our People

Shawn Rainey

Shawn Rainey
Executive Director, Planning and Institutional Research
AC 503C
859-572-1359
raineys1@nku.edu

 

Cori Henderson

Cori Henderson
Associate Director
AC 505A
859-572-6534
hendersonc5@nku.edu

 

Amy Ishmael

Amy Ishmael
Assistant Director
AC 505B
859-572-5338
ishmaela2@nku.edu

 

Shawn Clark

Shawn Clark
Analyst
AC 505
859-572-6123
clarks17@nku.edu
Pronouns: she/her/hers

 

Anna Elliott

Anna Elliott
Undergraduate Academic Affairs Assessment Analyst
AC 505
859-572-1356
elliotta3@nku.edu

 

Jihye Kwon

Jihye Kwon
Analyst for Co-Curricular Assessment and Research
AC 505
859-572-6532
kwonj5@nku.edu

 

Dale Mahaney

Dale Mahaney
Systems Analyst
AC 505C
859-572-7731
mahaneyd@nku.edu

 

Tina Ryle

Tina Ryle
Analyst
AC 505
859-572-6132
rylec3@nku.edu

 

Steven Smith

Steven Smith
Business Systems Analyst
AC 505C
859-572-5823
smiths70@nku.edu