Skip to main content
cq-text-component-placeholder
Amy Wylie

Amy Arbino Wylie, ‘92

Senior Director, Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving


Office: 
AC, 221
Phone: (859) 572-6910 
Email: arbinoa1@nku.edu


Andi Sharp
Associate Director, Annual Giving
 
Autumn Segrest
Assistant Director, Annual Giving
AC, 239
(859) 572-6155
segresta1@nku.edu
Olivia Moragne-Scott
Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
AC, 221
(859) 572-5565
moragneo1@nku.edu
 
Leslie Schultz
Coordinator, Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
AC, 221
(859) 572-5486
schultzl3@nku.edu
 
Lindsay Lomax
Associate Director, Alumni Outreach & Communications
AC, 221
(859) 572-6940
lomaxl1@nku.edu
 
Shelby Lillie
Coordinator, Alumni Outreach & Communications
AC, 221
(859) 572-6940
lillies1@nku.edu
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder