Skip to main content
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder

GENERAL INFORMATION

International Student & Scholar Services

 

University Center 305

100 Nunn Drive

Highland Heights, KY 41099

 

isss@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572-6517

cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder

INTERNATIONAL ADMISSIONS & TRANSFER SERVICES

cq-text-component-placeholder
Alex Brauer

Alex Brauer

International Coordinator

International Admissions 

 

brauera@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572-1457

https://calendly.com/brauera

cq-text-component-placeholder
Jane Bratton

Jane Bratton

Manager

Transfer Admissions

 

brattonj@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572-5748

https://calendly.com/brattonj

cq-text-component-placeholder
Rebecca D. Hansen

Rebecca D. Hansen

Assistant Director

International Admissions

 

hansenr4@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572-7952

https://calendly.com/hansenr4

cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder
IMMIGRATION AND SUPPORT SERVICES
cq-text-component-placeholder
Aaron Septz

Aaron Spetz

International Student Advisor

Immigration Services

 

spetza1@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572-7953

cq-text-component-placeholder
Adam Widanski

Adam Widanski

Associate Director

Immigration Services

 

widanskia@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572-5177 

cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder
Center for global engagement & international affairs
cq-text-component-placeholder
Toni Schneller

Toni Schneller

Administrative Assistant

Center for Global Engagement & International Affairs

 

schnellert1@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572- 7954

https://calendly.com/schnellerwish

cq-text-component-placeholder
Francois

Dr. François Le Roy

Executive Director

Center for Global Engagement & International Affairs

 

leroy@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572-7976

cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder