Skip to main content

General Information

International Student & Scholar Services

University Center 305

100 Nunn Drive

Highland Heights, KY 41099

E-mail: isss@nku.edu

Phone: +1 (859) 572-6517

International Admissions & Transfer Services


Alex Brauer

Alex Brauer

International Coordinator

International Admissions 

brauera@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572-1457

https://calendly.com/brauera

cq-text-component-placeholder
Rebecca D. Hansen

Rebecca D. Hansen

Associate Director

International Admissions

hansenr4@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572-7952

https://calendly.com/hansenr4

Alex Brauer

Cayley Ginn

International Coordinator

International Admissions 

ginnc4@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572-7891

cq-text-component-placeholder
Jane Bratton

Jane Bratton

Manager

Transfer Admissions

brattonj@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572-5748

https://calendly.com/brattonj

Immigration and Support Services


Aaron Septz

Aaron Spetz

International Student Advisor

Immigration Services

spetza1@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572-7953

Adam Widanski

Adam Widanski

Associate Director

Immigration Services

widanskia@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572-5177 

Center for Global Engagement & International Affairs


Toni Schneller

Toni Schneller

International Programs Coordinator

Center for Global Engagement & International Affairs

schnellert1@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572- 7954

https://calendly.com/schnellerwish

Francois

Dr. François Le Roy

Executive Director

Center for Global Engagement & International Affairs

leroy@nku.edu

+1 (859) 572-7976