Skip to main content

Marketing & Communications

Northern Kentucky University
AC 701
100 Nunn Drive
Highland Heights, KY 41099
Fax: (859) 572-1313 
Email: marcomm@nku.edu

Contact Us

cq-text-component-placeholder

Marketing & Communications Staff

cq-text-component-placeholder
In Northern Kentucky University's Office of Marketing & Communications, we are dedicated to increasing public awareness of NKU and enhancing its image. Working with teams across campus, we extend and reinforce the goals and identity of the university through various media.
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder

Roy Gifford

Assistant Vice President for Marketing & Communications


Phone: (859) 572-6565
Email: giffordr2@nku.edu
Location: Lucas Administrative Center, 701F

cq-text-component-placeholder

Jeff Pugh

Director of University Marketing


Phone: (859) 572-6574
Email: pughj3@nku.edu
Location: Lucas Administrative Center, 701B

cq-text-component-placeholder

Michael Frazier

Brand Manager


Phone: (859) 572-5967
Email: fraziermi@nku.edu
Location: Lucas Adminstrative Center, 701H

cq-text-component-placeholder

Lizzie Kibler ('16)

Digital/Social Media Specialist


Phone: (859) 572-1402
Email: kiblere1@nku.edu
Location: Lucas Administrative Center, 701C

cq-text-component-placeholder

Dionne Laycock

Senior Designer


Phone: (859) 572-6343
Email: laycockdi@nku.edu
Location: Lucas Administrative Center, 701B

cq-text-component-placeholder

Leigh Ober 

Graphic Designer


Phone: (859) 572-7566
Email: oberl1@nku.edu
Location: Lucas Administrative Center, 701C

cq-text-component-placeholder

Jo Ann Finken

Director of Specialty Printing

Phone: (859) 572-5103
Email: fincken@nku.edu
Location: Lucas Administrative Center, 701X

cq-text-component-placeholder

Dave Bushle

Graphic Designer

Phone: (859) 572-6921
Email: bushled1@nku.edu
Location: Lucas Administrative Center, 701H

Anna Townsend Wright

Senior Director of Strategic Communications


Phone: (859) 572-5808
Email: wrighta15@nku.edu
Location: Lucas Administrative Center, 701D

cq-text-component-placeholder

Stacey Stith

Director of Web & Digital Strategy



Email: stiths1@nku.edu
Location: Lucas Administrative Center, 701

cq-text-component-placeholder

Atley Smedley

Public Relations Specialist


Phone: (859) 572-6948
Email: smedleyj1@nku.edu
Location: Lucas Administrative Center, 701C

cq-text-component-placeholder

Tom Ramstetter

Director of University Communications


Phone: (859) 572-1303
Email: ramstetter@nku.edu
Location: Lucas Administrative Center, 701E

cq-text-component-placeholder

Jayna Morris 

Writer/Digital Specialist


Phone: (859) 572-1474
Email: morrisj21@nku.edu
Location: Lucas Administrative Center, 701A

cq-text-component-placeholder

Scott Beseler

University Photographer


Phone: (859) 572-5488
Email: beselers1@nku.edu
Location: Lucas Administrative Center, 730

cq-text-component-placeholder

Caroline Scheidler

Graphic Designer


Phone: (859) 572-6690
Email: scheidlerc1@nku.edu
Location: Lucas Administrative Center, 701B

cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder