Skip to main content

About NKU Magazine

NKU Magazine is the official magazine of Northern Kentucky University and is managed by the Office of Marketing and Communications. NKU Magazine is your way to stay connected to the campus, ideas and experiences shared by more than 70,000 alumni and friends around the world. While we publish the print version of our magazine twice a year, we provide weekly updates on students, faculty, alumni and the community.

Do you know NKU students or alumni who exemplify what this university is all about? What about a staff or faculty member who deserves credit for a job well done? Or even a tradition that needs to be recognized? We want your stories. Send your ideas to nkumagazine@nku.edu today!

Magazine Staff

Marketing & Communications Team

Jayna Morris ('22)
Editor/Communications Manager
morrisj21@nku.edu

Dionne Laycock ('90)
Art Director
laycockd1@nku.edu

Jude Noel ('18)
Communications Specialist
noelj5@nku.edu

Corey Best
Public Relations Director
bestc6@nku.edu

Alumni Relations Team

Amy Arbino Wylie ('92)
Senior Director, Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
arbinoa1@nku.edu

Lindsay Lomax ('18)
Associate Director, Alumni Outreach and Communication
lomaxl1@nku.edu

Olivia Moragne ('11)
Associate Director, Alumni Engagement
walkere8@nku.edu

 


Intern at NKU Magazine

Each semester, we offer for-credit or unpaid internships for NKU students. All writers are welcome, regardless of major. Email us for for information! We can't wait to meet you.

Contact Us

Marketing & Communications

Phone: (859) 572-5586

Email: nkumagazine@nku.edu

Mailing address:

NKU Magazine
Office of Marketing & Communications | AC 701
One Nunn Dr.
Highland Heights, Kentucky 41099

Alumni Relations

Phone: (859) 572-5486

Email: alumni@nku.edu

Mailing address:

Office of Alumni Relations | AC 221
One Nunn Dr.
Highland Heights, Kentucky 41099