About NKU Magazine

cq-text-component-placeholder
NKU Magazine is the official magazine of Northern Kentucky University and is managed by the Office of Marketing and Communications. NKU Magazine is your way to stay connected to the campus, ideas and experiences shared by more than 60,000 alumni and friends around the world. While we publish the print version of our magazine twice a year, we provide weekly updates on students, faculty, alumni and the community.
cq-text-component-placeholder

Magazine Staff

cq-text-component-placeholder

Marketing & Communications Team

Rodney Wilson ('00)
Editor
wilsonr20@nku.edu

Jayna Morris
Assistant Editor
morrisj21@nku.edu

Scott Beseler
Photographer
beselers1@nku.edu

Dionne Laycock ('90)
Art Director
laycockd1@nku.edu


Lizzie Kibler ('16)

Digital/Social Media Specialist
kiblere1@nku.edu


J. Atley Smedley ('18)
Contributor
smedleyj1@nku.edu


Alumni Relations Team

Julie Dials
Assistant Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations
dialsj1@nku.edu

Amy Arbino Wylie
Director of Alumni Programs and Councils
arbinoa1@nku.edu

Emma Walker
Assistant Director, Alumni Programs and Councils
walkere8@nku.edu


Leslie Schultz
Administrative Specialist
schultzl3@nku.edu

 

cq-text-component-placeholder

Intern at NKU Magazine

cq-text-component-placeholder
Each semester, we offer for-credit or unpaid internships for NKU students. All writers are welcome, regardless of major. Email us for for information! We can't wait to meet you.
cq-text-component-placeholder

Contact Us

cq-text-component-placeholder

Marketing & Communications

Phone: (859) 572-5586

Email: nkumagazine@nku.edu

Mailing address:

NKU Magazine
Office of Marketing & Communications | AC 701
One Nunn Dr.
Highland Heights, Kentucky 41099

Alumni Relations

Phone: (859) 572-5486

Email: alumni@nku.edu

Mailing address:

Office of Alumni Relations | AC 221
One Nunn Dr.
Highland Heights, Kentucky 41099

 

cq-text-component-placeholder