Your 2018 -2019 Faculty Senate Executive Team

President, Dr. Matthew Zacate [email]
Vice President, TBA
Secretary, Prof. Laura Sullivan [email] 
Parliamentarian, Dr. Tamara O'Callaghan [email
UCC Chair, Dr. Richard Fox [email]
Benefits, Dr. Emily Shifley [email] 
PCC Chair(s),  Prof. Ken Katkin [email
Budget Chair, Dr. Janel Bloch [email
TBA, Grad Program Chair
Dr. Steven Weiss, Gen Ed Chair [email]
Dr. Christopher Lawrence, TEEC Chair [email]
Dr. Phil McCartney, Faculty Advocate  [email]
Dr. Michael Baranowski, Faculty Regent
Grace Hiles, Office Personnel [email]

Faculty Development Awards Workshops

September 6th 3:30-4:30 SC 305
September 7th 12:30-1:30 SC 301
September 12th 3:30-4:30 SU 108
September 13th 12:30-1:30 SU 108

Further Information: [Faculty Development Awards]


Faculty Senate Announcements 

Have questions concerning the Accelerated Online Programs [AP]?
See the latest Q&A here!

Your Faculty Senate President, Dr. Matthew Zacate, will have Faculty Senate open office hours! Feel free to drop in –  Have a chance to talk in an informal setting. Hours are posted on right hand corner.

Faculty Senate President
Dr. Matthew Zacate
SC, 144
(859) 572-1365
Faculty Senate Open Office Hours
Tuesday, 10am-11:00am in SC 144
Wednesday 1pm-2:30pm in AC 105*
Thursday, 11am-12pm in SC 144
*exceptions: 3rd Wednesday of each month
and Board of Regents meeting days
Faculty Regent

2018-2021 FACULTY REGENT  

Congratulations to Dr. Michael Baranowski
About Michael...



(859) 572-6400
Grace Hiles
Faculty Senate Office
Postal Address:
Faculty Senate
Northern Kentucky University
105 Lucas Administration Center
Highland Heights, KY 41099