Skip to main content
Our Faculty Senate Scholarship Committee is a sub-committee of the
Faculty Senate Benefits Committee.
Please follow the links below for additional information.  
The Faculty Senate Scholarship was created in 1986.
Every year since, we have proudly awarded scholarships
to the children of NKU faculty!

The completed Faculty Senate Scholarship application with supporting documentation must be mailed to:

Office of Faculty Senate
c/o Grace Hiles
AC 105 Nunn Drive
Highland Heights, KY 41099

or handed to:
Mail & Distribution Services (also known as Central Receiving)
Landrum Annex 100
PDF Directions Here

Please email Faculty Senate Office, Grace Hiles, if you need assistance.

Deadline: April 2, 2024

If you have questions concerning the scholarship, please feel free to contact Benefits Committee chairperson: Dr. Becky Elkins or Grace Hiles hiles . We are happy to assist you!

Don't let this be your only place to apply for brilliance on a budget!
The University, colleges and departments have various scholarship opportunities.
Call, email & communicate!  

Sincere best wishes in your future endeavours!