Operations and Maintenance Leadership

Operations and Maintenance Mission Statement

Operations and Maintenance will provide excellent service to the University community and its guests.

We are dedicated to the Vision, Mission and Values of the University. Our success is measured by the satisfaction of the students, staff, faculty and guest we serve.

cq-text-component-placeholder

Core Values:

  1. Professionalism – We are known for our specialized knowledge, personal integrity and commitment to continually develop and improve our skills.
  2. Collaboration – We understand that mutual respect and teamwork are critical to accomplish our work. We work with our customers to achieve the best individual and collective outcomes.
  3. Safety – We strive to minimize or to eliminate conditions that could cause injury to anyone or damage to any entity on campus.
  4. Innovation – We continually seek better ways to preform our work and find creative solutions to adapt to the ever changing educational environment.
  5. Stewardship – We carefully and prudently show responsible management of our intellectual, physical and financial assets, in the best interest of the university. 
cq-text-component-placeholder
Assistant Vice President for Facilities Management
Syed Zaidi
Office: AC 726
Phone: (859) 572-1907
zaidi@nku.edu
Director of Operations and Maintenance Assistant Director of Facilities Services
Rebecca Lanter
Office: MA 105
Phone: (859) 572-5493
lanterr1@nku.edu
Bill Moulton
Office: MA 114
Phone: (859) 572-5445
moultonw1@nku.edu
Data & Access Manager Superintendent of  Building Trades Superintendent of
Energy Management and Technical Systems
Chris Charnegie 
Office: MA 106A
Phone: (859) 572 5661
charnegiec1@nku.edu
Paul Hundemer
Office: MA 100
Phone: (859) 572-5295
hundemerp1@nku.edu
Bob Fox
Office: MA 112
Phone: (859) 572-5217
Fax: (859) 572-5888
foxr1@nku.edu
Superintendent of Housing Budget Manager Inventory Manager
Tom Nusekabel
Office: NC 110
Phone: (859) 572-1536

nusekabelt1@nku.edu
Tom Koenig
Office: MA 105
Phone: (859) 572-6551
koenigt1@nku.edu
Ryan Jett
Office: MA Warehouse
Phone: (859) 572-1937
jettr1@nku.edu