Academic:

cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder

Other:

Fall 2019 Attendance Reporting Calendar

Session Code Reporting Non-Attendance Duration (Working Days)
Begins Closes at 5 pm
Full 010 Monday, August 19, 2019

Monday, August 26, 2019

6
7-Weeks 1 150 Monday, August 19, 2019 Thursday, August 22, 2019 4
7-Weeks 2 160

Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Saturday, October 19, 2019 4
5-Weeks 1 170 Monday, August 19, 2019 Wednesday, August 21, 2019 3
5-Weeks 2 180 Monday, September 30, 2019 Wednesday, October 2, 2019 3
5-Weeks 3 190 Thursday, November 7, 2019 Saturday, November 9, 2019 3