Skip to main content

Academic:

cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder

Other:

Spring 2020 Attendance Reporting Calendar

Session Code Reporting Non-Attendance Duration (Working Days)
Begins Closes at 5 pm
Full 030 Monday, January 13, 2020

Tuesday, January 21, 2020

6
7-Weeks 1 240 Monday, January 13, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020 4
7-Weeks 2 250 Monday, March 16, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020 4
5-Weeks 1 260 Monday, January 13, 2020 Wednesday, January 15, 2020 3
5-Weeks 2 270 Monday, February 24, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 3
5-Weeks 3 280 Monday, April 6, 2020 Wednesday, April 8, 2020 3