Skip to main content

Academic:

cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder

Non Attendance Reporting Calendar:

Summer 2021 Attendance Reporting Calendar

Session Code Reporting Non-Attendance Duration (Working Days)
Begins Closes at 5 pm
Full- Summer
040 Monday, May 10, 2021 Tuesday, May 18, 2021 7
3-Weeks
410 Monday, May 10, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 2
7-Weeks 1 420 Monday, May 10, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021 4
8-Weeks 450
Monday, May 10, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
4
5-Weeks 1 440
Monday, May 24, 2021
Wednesday, May 26, 2021
3
10-Weeks
490

Monday, May 24, 2021

Friday, May 28, 2021
5
6-Weeks
460
Monday, June 7, 2021 Wednesday June 9, 2021 3
7-Weeks 2 470 Monday, June 28, 2021 Thursday, July 1, 2021 4
5-Weeks 2 480 Monday, July 12, 2021 Wednesday, July 14, 2021
3