Skip to main content

Academic:

cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder

Non Attendance Reporting Calendar:

Fall 2021 Attendance Reporting Calendar

Session

Code

Reporting Non-Attendance

Duration (Working Days)

Begins

Closes at 5 pm

Full

010

Monday, August 23, 2021

Monday, August 30, 2021

6

7-Weeks 1

150

Monday, August 23, 2021

Thursday, August 26, 2021

4

7-Weeks 2

160

Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Saturday, October 23, 2021

4

5-Weeks 1

170

Monday, August 23, 2021

Wednesday, August 25, 2021

3

5-Weeks 2

180

Monday, October 4, 2021

Wednesday, October 6, 2021

3

5-Weeks 3

190

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Saturday, November 13, 2021

3