Office of the University Registrar

Lucas Administrative Center 301
Nunn Drive
Highland Heights, KY 41099
Phone: (859) 572-5556
Fax: (859) 572-6094
Questions or concerns? Email us at registrar@nku.edu


Hours:

Regular Hours

Monday through Friday
Open 8:15 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Extended Hours Fall/Spring 

First Week of Classes (Full session only)
Monday:
Open 8:15 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Tuesday - Thursday: 
Open 8:15 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday:
Open 8:15 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Closed
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day
  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving
  • Holiday Break
(See Academic Calendars for the specific dates the Registrar's Office will be closed for these holidays.)
 W. Allen Cole III  University Registrar  colew1@nku.edu
 Angela Calhoun  Associate University Registrar  calhouna1@nku.edu
 
 Denzil Carter  Assistant Registrar,
 Service and VA Certifying Official
 glidewelld1@nku.edu
 Vacant  Service Coordinator  
 Randy Kowolonek  Service Specialist  kowolonekr@nku.edu
 Shauna Ryan  Service Specialist  ryans1@nku.edu
 
 Emily Jasinski  Assistant Registrar,
 Processing and Compliance
 jasinskie1@nku.edu
 Stephanie Graney  Processing Coordinator  graneys1@nku.edu
 Quentin Daniels  Processing Specialist  danielsq@nku.edu
 Joe Seiter
 Processing Specialist  seiterj@nku.edu
 Wendy Seifert  Transfer Credit Specialist  seifertw@nku.edu
 Sharon Kilmer  Transfer Credit Specialist  kilmers@nku.edu
 
 Brett Mueller  Assistant Registrar,
 Systems
 muellerb1@nku.edu
 David Bond  Course and Room Scheduling Coordinator  bondda@nku.edu
 Bethany Smith  Catalog and Curriculum Coordinator  smithb76@nku.edu
 Beth Vasquez  Document Imaging and Curriculum Coordinator  vasqueze1@nku.edu
 Vacant  Systems Coordinator