Skip to main content

Office of the University Registrar

Lucas Administrative Center 301
Nunn Drive
Highland Heights, KY 41099
Phone: (859) 572-5556
Fax: (859) 572-6094
Questions or concerns? Email us at registrar@nku.edu


Hours:

Summer 2021 Hours

Inperson
Monday - Thursday
9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Virtual
Monday - Friday
8:15 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Regular Hours

Monday - Friday:
Open 8:15 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Extended Hours Fall/Spring 

First Week of Classes 
(Full session only)
Monday:
Open 8:15 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Tuesday - Thursday: 
Open 8:15 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Friday:
Open 8:15 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Closed
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Memorial Day
  • Independence Day (7/4 - 7/5)
  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving
  • Holiday Break
(See Academic Calendars for the specific dates the Registrar's Office will be closed for these holidays.)

How to Contact the Office of the University Registrar?

cq-text-component-placeholder

Chat Hours:

Monday - Friday
8:15 am to 4:30 pm

cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder
 W. Allen Cole III  University Registrar  colew1@nku.edu
 Angela Calhoun  Associate University Registrar  calhouna1@nku.edu
 
 Denzil Carter  Assistant Registrar,Service and VA Certifying Official  glidewelld1@nku.edu
 Joshua Chandler  Coordinator, Service and VA Certifying Official

 chandlerj5@nku.edu

 Randy Kowolonek  Service Specialist  kowolonekr@nku.edu
 Shauna Ryan  Service Specialist  ryans1@nku.edu
 Joe Seiter
 Processing Specialist  seiterj@nku.edu
 
 Emily Jasinski  Assistant Registrar, Processing and Compliance; NCAA Certifying Official  jasinskie1@nku.edu
 Vacant  Coordinator, Processing and Compliance  
 Bobbi Nienaber  Processing Specialist

 nienaberb1@nku.edu

 Vacant  Processing Specialist

 

 
 David Bond  Assistant Registrar, Systems  bondda@nku.edu
 Stephanie Biggs  Coordinator, Scheduling/Catalog  reinckes1@nku.edu
 Beth Vasquez  Coordinator, Document Imaging and Curriculum  vasqueze1@nku.edu
 Jim Nedderman  Coordinator, Systems  neddermanj1@nku.edu