Skip to main content

Working in conjunction with the Certifying Officials, NKU has a robust team of qualified student support staff dedicated to the success of our student veterans and dependents. Students are encouraged to work directly with each of these offices (with points of contact provided below) or contact the certifying officials or Veterans Resource Station to help make these important connections.

 

Academic and Degree Advising

Frank Robinson    robinsonf1@nku.edu    859-572-6536


Disability Advising

Cindy Knox    knoxc2@nku.edu    859-572-5180


 

Financial Advising


Leah Stewart    stewartl1@nku.edu    859-572-6437


 

Career Advising

Bill Froude    froudew1@nku.edu    859-572-5680


 

Veterans Resource Station

 

Rusty E. Mardis

Phone: 859-572-7867

E-mail: mardisr2@nku.edu


 

Billing, Dept Letters, Tuition, and Tuition Waivers

 

Diana Reincke 

Phone: 859-572-5603

E-mail: reincked@nku.edu


 

VA Education Benefits

 

Denzil Carter 

Phone: 859-572-5782

E-mail: veterans@nku.edu

 

Josh Chandler

Phone: 859-572-6427

E-mail: veterans@nku.edu

cq-text-component-placeholder