Skip to main content

Working in conjunction with the Certifying Officials, NKU has a robust team of qualified student support staff dedicated to the success of our student veterans and dependents. Students are encouraged to work directly with each of these offices (with points of contact provided below) or contact the certifying officials or Veterans Resource Station to help make these important connections.

 

Academic and Degree Advising

Frank Robinson

E-mail: robinsonf1@nku.edu

859-572-6536


Disability Advising

Cindy Knox   

E-mail: knoxc2@nku.edu

59-572-5180


 

Financial Advising


Leah Stewart

E-mail: stewartl1@nku.edu

859-572-6437


 

Career Advising

Bill Froude

E-mail: froudew1@nku.edu

859-572-5680


 

Veterans Resource Station

 

Rusty E. Mardis

E-mail: mardisr2@nku.edu

Phone: 859-572-7867


 

Billing, Dept Letters, Tuition, and Tuition Waivers

 

Diana Reincke 

E-mail: reincked@nku.edu

Phone: 859-572-5603

 


 

VA Education Benefits

 

Denzil Carter 

E-mail: veterans@nku.edu

Phone: 859-572-5782

 

Josh Chandler

E-mail: veterans@nku.edu

Phone: 859-572-6427

cq-text-component-placeholder