Skip to main content
cq-text-component-placeholder

Meet the Staff

Michael Carr image

Michael Carr

Assistant Director, Sport Programs 
Email: carrm6@nku.edu
Office: CRC 263
Phone: 859.572.1346

Aquatics Coordinator

Cody Dorn

Aquatics Coordinator
Email: dornc2@nku.edu
Office: CRC 165
Phone: 859.572.5710

Rec Director

Shomari Kee

Director
Email: kees1@nku.edu
Office: CRC 260D
Phone: 859.572.5198

Sara Kone

Sara Kone

Sport Programs GA
Email:
 kones1@nku.edu
Office: CRC 265

Ashley Kroell

Ashley Kroell

Membership Coordinator
Email: kroella1@nku.edu
Office: CRC 101B
Phone: 859.572.6308

Image of Jimmy McMahon

Jimmy McMahon

Fitness Coordinator
Email: mcmahonj3@nku.edu
Office: HC 264
Phone: 859.572.7672

cq-text-component-placeholder
Photo Coming Soon

Adam Parks

Facility Coordinator
Email: parksa4@nku.edu
Office: CRC 264
Phone: 859.572.6191

Image of Mari Rai

Marisha Rai

Marketing GA
Email: tamangs2@mymail.nku.edu
Office: HC 260 C

Image of Jessica Reichl

Jessica Reichl

Fitness GA
Email: reichlj2@nku.edu
Office: CRC 286

cq-text-component-placeholder
Image of Krista Salyers

Krista Salyers

Business Operations Coordinator
Email: salyersk2@nku.edu
Office: HC 101 A
Phone: 859.572.7699

Image of Krista Salyers

Rochelle Shields

Associate Director, Facilities
Email: shieldsr3@nku.edu
Office: HC 262
Phone: 859.572.6024

ADPro

Jill Wood

Associate Director, Programs
Email: woodj10@nku.edu
Office: CRC 261
Phone: 859.572.5728

cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder