Skip to main content
cq-text-component-placeholder

Meet the Staff

Photo coming soon

Mauvivi Amosu

Outdoor Rec GA 
Email: amosum1@nku.edu
Office: CRC 265

Michael Carr image

Michael Carr

Assistant Director of Programs
Email: carrm6@nku.edu
Office: CRC 263
Phone: 859.572.1346

Aquatics Graduate Assistant

Alyssa Enneking

Aquatics GA
Email: ennekinga1@nku.edu
Office: CRC 165
Phone: 859.572.6570

Tavion Taylor

Tavion Taylor

Sport Programs GA
Email: taylort21@nku.edu
Office: CRC 265

Michael Ackley

Michael Ackley

Aquatics Coordinator
Email: ackleym1@nku.edu
Office: CRC 166
Phone: 859.572.5710

Marlene Schulte

Administrative Services Coordinator
Email: schultem7@nku.edu
Office: CRC 101A
Phone: 859.572.7699

cq-text-component-placeholder
Image of Mari Rai

Marisha Rai

Assitant Director of Marketing 
Email: tamangs2@nku.edu
Office: HC 261 Phone: 859.572.7721

 

Image of Emmy Dehner

Emmy Dehner

Facility Coordinator
Email: dehnere1@nku.edu
Office: HC 101D Phone: 859.572.6572

 

Image of Krista Salyers

Rochelle Shields

Associate Director, Facilities
Email: shieldsr3@nku.edu
Office: HC 262
Phone: 859.572.6024

Image of Kylie Graves

Kylie Graves

Membership Coordinator 
Email: smithk92@nku.edu
Office: HC 101B Phone: 859.572.6308

 

Image of Jonah Copsy

Jonah Copsy

Fitness Coordinator 
Email: copsyj1@nku.edu
Office: HC 264 
Phone: 859.572.7572

Image of Jill Wood

Jill Wood

 Director of Campus Recreation
Email: woodj10@nku.edu
Office: CRC 260 D
Phone: 859.572.5728

Image of Mason Howard

Mason Howard

Fitness GA 
Email: howardm15@nku.edu
Office: HC 260

 

TJ Graves

AQ and Facility Coordinator
Email: gravest2@nku.edu
Office: CRC 262
Phone: 859.572.6191

Kara Wright

Facility GA
Email: wrightk23@nku.edu
Office: CRC 101C

cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder