Skip to main content
cq-text-component-placeholder

Meet the Staff

Michael Carr image

Michael Carr

Fitness Coordinator 
Email: carrm6@nku.edu
Office: CRC 263
Phone: 859.572.7672

Image of Kate Dennis, Aquatics & Facilities Coordinator

Kate Comley

Aquatics & Facility Coordinator
Email: comleye1@nku.edu
Office: HC 165
Phone: 859.572.5710

Rec Director

Shomari Kee

Director
Email: kees1@nku.edu
Office: CRC 260D
Phone: 859.572.5198

cq-text-component-placeholder
Ashley Kroell

Ashley Kroell

Membership Coordinator
Email: kroella1@nku.edu
Office: CRC 101B
Phone: 859.572.6308

Tori Landron image

Tori Landron

Assistant Director, Sport Programs
Email: landronv1@nku.edu
Office: CRC 264
Phone: 859.572.1346

ADFac

Pat McGrath

Associate Director, Facilities
Email: mcgrathp2@nku.edu
Office: CRC  262
Phone: 859.572.6024

cq-text-component-placeholder
Image of Jimmy McMahon

Jimmy McMahon

Fitness Graduate Assistant
Email: mcmahonj3@nku.edu
Office: HC 286
Phone: 859.572.7752

Image of Krista Salyers

Krista Salyers

Business Operations Coordinator
Email: salyersk2@nku.edu
Office: HC 101 A
Phone: 859.572.7699

ADPro

Jill Wood

Associate Director, Programs
Email: woodj10@nku.edu
Office: CRC 261
Phone: 859.572.5728

cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder