Skip to main content
cq-text-component-placeholder

Intramural Sports Schedule

Intramural Sports Schedule - Spring

Event / League Registration Deadline Event / League Starts Games Played On
Basketball Preseason Tournament Tuesday, January 25, 2022 Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Tuesday evening
Basketball Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Sunday, February 6, 2022 Sunday & Tuesday evenings 
Wiffleball  Tuesday, February 1, 2022 Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Wednesday & Thursday evenings
Floor Hockey Preseason Tournament Tuesday, February 8, 2022 Wednesday, February 9, 2022 Wednesday evenings
Floor Hockey Tuesday, February 15, 2022 Wednesday, February 16, 2022 Wednesday evenings
Freethrow/Three Point Contest Tuesday, March 1, 2022 Tuesday, March 1, 2022 Sunday & Tuesday evenings 
Sand Volleyball  Tuesday, March 15, 2022 Monday, March 21, 2022 Monday & Tuesday evenings
Soccer Preseason Tournament Tuesday, March 22, 2022 Thursday, March 24, 2022 Thursday  evenings 
7v7 Soccer Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Thursday, March 31, 2022 Thursday evenings
Softball Tournament Tuesday, March 29, 2022 Monday, April 4, 2022 Monday & Wednesday evenings
Kickball Tournament  Tuesday, April 5, 2022 Monday, April 11, 2022 Wednesday evenings
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder