Skip to main content
cq-text-component-placeholder

Sports Clubs

cq-text-component-placeholder

Active Sport Clubs

Sport Club President Name President Email
Bowling Sierra Brandt brandtk2@mymail.nku.edu
Equestrian Hannah Kraly hkraly2001@gmail.com
E-Sports Bradley King kingb10@mymail.nku.edu
Hiking Christopher Kirkwood kirkwoodc2@mymail.nku.edu
Men's Soccer Joseph Broering broeringj5@mynku.edu
Taekwondo HD FM DJ dianafmjang@gmail.com
Ultimate Frisbee
Matt Frisch frischm1@mymail.nku.edu
Women's Lacrosse Sophia Sodano sodanos1@mymail.nku.edu
Women's Soccer Erika Owens owense3@nku.edu
Women's Volleyball   Makayla Wright wrightm26@mymail.nku.edu
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder