Skip to main content
cq-text-component-placeholder

Sports Clubs

cq-text-component-placeholder

Active Sport Clubs

Sport Club President Name President Email
Bass Masters Colin Johnson johnsonc67@nku.edu
Bowling Megan Thorncroft thorncrofm1@nku.edu
Equestrian Keith Chachoff chachoffk1@nku.edu
E-Sports Jeff Lynne lynnej1@nku.edu
Hiking Allison Wendling wendlinga1@nku.edu
Men's Soccer Andre Novakovic novakovica1@mymail.nku.edu 
Spikeball Drayden Rogers rogersd10@mymail.nku.edu
Taekwondo Brian Wood woodb15@nku.edu
Ultimate Frisbee
Hunter Kolb kolbh2@nku.edu
Verticle Frontier Climbing Club
Tristan Breetz breetzt1@nku.edu
Women's Basketball Christy Adams adamsc29@mymail.nku.edu
Women's Lacrosse Alayna Baca bacaa1@nku.edu
Women's Soccer Lauren Goodwin goodwinl2@nku.edu
Women's Volleyball   Kathryn Ball ballk9@nku.edu
Wrestling Club Benjamin Fooks fooksb1@mymail.nku.edu
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder
cq-text-component-placeholder