Skip to main content

Friends of Steely Library Board of Directors 

The Board of Directors is a group of dedicated individuals who value the Library's central role in support of the University's mission of teaching, research, and public service. Their charge is to serve as informed advocates for the Library, advancing its mission and support for its collections, programs, services, and initiatives. If you are interested in joining the Board of Directors, please contact Andrea Falcone, Dean of the Library. 

Current Board

  • Greg Edwards, President
  • Ken Gunkel, Immediate Past President
  • John Campbell, Vice President
  • Stephen Hoffman, Secretary
  • Jeff Richardson, Treasurer
  • Michael Berry
  • Shannon Eggleston
  • Megan Hall 
  • Holly Hart
  • Erin Hertzenberg
  • Steve McMillen
  • Amanda Nageleisen
  • Craig Person
  • Lisa Poor
  • Mark Stenger
  • Lauren Whaley
  • Eileen Whaley