Skip to main content

Lavonne Amanns
Accountant
AC 613
(859) 572-1997
amannsl1@nku.edu


Marquita Barron
Director of Training & Development

(859) 572-7749
barronm1@nku.edu
 

Decca Buechel
Benefits Coordinator
AC 720A
(859) 572-5203
buechel@nku.edu

Lindsey Christian
Asst. to the Chief Human Resources Officer
AC 708
(859) 572-6384
christianl2@nku.edu

Lauren Franzen
Director of HR Management Services
AC 714
(859) 572-7523
franzenla@nku.edu

Natalie Gabbard
Benefits Analyst
AC 712
(859) 572-7556
gabbardn5@nku.edu

Rachel Green
Director of Employee Relations & EEO
AC 723
(859) 572-7600
greenr5@nku.edu

Stacey Horan
Payroll Coordinator
AC 613
(859) 572-6137
horans@nku.edu

Stephanie Huber
Benefits Accountant
AC 711
(859) 572-7903
hubers1@nku.edu

 

 

Suzanne Kirst
Coordinator
AC 720D
(859) 572-6606
kirsts1@nku.edu

Josie Kondaveeti
Director of Compensation & Classification
AC 718
(859) 572-6386
kondaveetj1@nku.edu

Ophelia Marks
Employment Coordinator
AC 710
(859) 572-6385
marks@nku.edu

Jacqueline Saker
HR Specialist

AC 720C
sakerj1@nku.edu

 

Dionna Sholler
Director of HR Information Systems
AC 719
(859) 572-6032
Shollerd1@nku.edu

Lori Southwood
Chief Human Resources Officer
AC 713
(859) 572-6383
southwoodl1@nku.edu 

Bruce Smith
Director of Benefits
AC 715
(859) 572-6387
smithb83@nku.edu

 

 

 

Unsure who to contact? See Who to Contact for assistance.

 

Enterprise Systems Group (ESG) SAP HR Team

This team within the Information Technology (IT) department works in a close partnership with Human Resources to maintain SAP data integrity, enhance myNKU functionality, and improve business processes through effective SAP HR solutions.

Theresa Westlund
Senior Business Analyst

AC 110
(859) 572-7753
westlundt@nku.edu

Karen Doyle
Business Analyst

AC 110
(859) 572-7759
doylek@nku.edu