Skip to main content

Melissa Arthur
HR Assistant II

AC 712
(859) 572-7827
howardm7@nku.edu

Marquita Barron
Director of Training & Development
AC 716
(859) 572-7749
barronm1@nku.edu

Tiffany Boone
HR Specialist

AC 720C
boonet5@nku.edu

Kendra Conley
Assist to the Chief HR Officer

AC 711
(859) 572-6384
conleyk3@nku.edu

Paige Ferguson
Student Assistant - HR
AC 708
(859) 572-5200
fergusonp3@nku.edu

Lauren Franzen
Director of HR Management Services
AC 714
(859) 572-7523
franzenla@nku.edu

Natalie Gabbard
Manager, HR Projects & Planning
AC 720
(859) 572-7556
gabbardn5@nku.edu

Abby Boger
Director of Employee Relations & EEO
AC 723
(859) 572-5200
bogera1@nku.edu

Stephanie Huber
Benefits Accountant

AC 711
(859) 572-7903
hubers1@nku.edu

Suzanne Kirst
Coordinator
AC 720D
(859) 572-6606
kirsts1@nku.edu

Nikki Koeninger
Accountant
AC 613
(859) 572-1997
koeningerk1@nku.edu

Josie Kondaveeti
Director of Compensation & Classification
AC 718
(859) 572-6386
kondaveetj1@nku.edu

Ophelia Marks
Employment Coordinator
AC 710
(859) 572-6385
marks@nku.edu

Valerie Mattingly
HR Assistant I
AC 720
(859) 572-6063
mattinglyv2@nku.edu

Jennifer Ruschman
Payroll Coordinator

AC 613
(859) 572-6137
ruschmanj4@nku.edu

Susann Schulte
Benefits Coordinator
AC 720A
(859) 572-5203
schultes7@nku.edu

Dionna Sholler
Director of HR Information Systems
AC 719
(859) 572-6032
Shollerd1@nku.edu

Lori Southwood
Chief Human Resources Officer
AC 713
(859) 572-6383
southwoodl1@nku.edu 

Kellie Ziesemer
Director of Payroll Services

AC 613
(859) 572-6326
ziesemerk1@nku.edu

 

 

Unsure who to contact? See Who to Contact for assistance.

 

Enterprise Systems Group (ESG) SAP HR Team

This team within the Information Technology (IT) department works in a close partnership with Human Resources to maintain SAP data integrity, enhance myNKU functionality, and improve business processes through effective SAP HR solutions.

Theresa Westlund
Senior Business Analyst

AC 110
(859) 572-7753
westlundt@nku.edu