Skip to main content
Craig Holloman

Craig Holloman
Director

Email: hollomans1@nku.edu
Phone: 859-572-5768

Anita Southwick

Anita Southwick
Manager, Research Compliance

Email: southwicka1@nku.edu
Phone: 859-572-5168

VACANT
Senior Grant Administrator

Email: 
Phone: 

Stuart Engel

Stuart Engel
Senior Grant Administrator

Email: engels2@nku.edu
Phone: 859-572-5137

Heath Justice

Heath Justice
Manager, Research Development

Email: justicep1@nku.edu
Phone: 859-572-6515

Erica Taylor

Erica Taylor
Project Specialist

Email: taylore25@nku.edu
Phone: 859-572-5136

Suzanne Drummond

Suzanne Drummond

Grants & Contracts Officer

Email: drummonds1@nku.edu
Phone: 859-572-6017